custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Upland

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc Claremont apartments! At Parc Claremont Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
12/29/2019

Verified Resident

After living here for 2 years, I'm going to miss coming home to Parc Claremont. Conveniently located near the Montclair Transit Center, the ambiance of the community is warm and inviting. Very quiet no matter the time of day. Nancy and her maintenance staff are awesome and very responsive. If I ever have the need to return to Upland, I will most definitely look to Parc Claremont again.

D
12/21/2019

The entire process was professional and relaxing, Mrs Nancy is and enjoyable person.

C
12/20/2019


M
12/01/2019


R
11/20/2019

Peaceful on my end. Office staff is professional, I'm loooving my brand new appliances.. one complaint. I went to refer a friend and she was offered rent almost $100 less monthly than I pay. I moved in 2 months ago!. I was a little upset about that

L
11/11/2019

I have never rented an apartment before. My friends have shared so many stories with references to how horrible management can be at a complex. So I was...

D
10/09/2019


J
09/27/2019


G
09/24/2019

Nancy is very friendly and understanding when time are really hard for my family and tries to help u out and will work with u in her best ways Thank u Nancy for everything u done for my family and Ralph is every friendly and fixes the apartment

R
09/02/2019



Call Us
(909) 982-5884
Address
1826 W Arrow Route
Upland, CA 91786
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 8am - 5pm
Sun: Closed