custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Upland

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc Claremont apartments! At Parc Claremont Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
11/15/2022


D
10/21/2022

Seriously a great place to live. Every single time we have had an issue Ralph has been right there to handle it. His quick responses are a big asset to this community. I see him working hard around our comex everyday. They keep this place so clean and they are the friendliest people. Thank you Nancy and Ralph for all you do for our little community!😊

T
10/20/2022

I had an issue with my rack in my closet it fell down. Ralph was great he ordered new brackets that holds more weight. He did a great job in a timely manner. I have always had a good experience here since Ralph came. We also have a great lady Nancy running the office. I love how she always does special stuff for the tenants. This place is a gem. It's quiet and clean and it's gated. Thank you Ralph and Nancy for making it a great place to live. We appreciate you.

V
10/13/2022

I’ve lived here for the past 5 years and love it but I love the staff more. Nancy is super awesome and Ralph! He is the best! Every time there’s an issue he is there fixing it! I recently had an issue with the ac , called the office and Ralph fixed it right away! Hi she is one of the best we’ve had here❤️

S
10/10/2022

I had a leak in my air conditioning and the office responded right away. Ralph Hernandez the maintenance man was Awesome! Very knowledgeable with a great...

H
10/08/2022

Ralph is great. Whenever I put in a work order he always completes it right away and the correct way!

J
10/03/2022

Thank you to Ralph the maintenance man at Parc Claremont Apartments in Upland. Ralph our maintenance man is reliable, professional, knowledgeable and has a...

V
09/30/2022

I just love it here!!!! My neighbors are the best, management just great and Ralph is amazing! He will fix the issue in no time! So far he is one of the best.

V
09/30/2022

I just love it here!!!! My neighbors are the best, management just great and Ralph is amazing! He will fix the issue in no time! So far he is one of the best.

T
09/29/2022

Verified Resident

Kitchen lights
Parc Claremont has a great Maintenance. Ralph is quick to respond when you need him. My Kitchen lights went out and he came in quickly and changed them out. Thanks Ralph


Call Us
(909) 982-5884
Address
1826 W Arrow Route
Upland, CA 91786
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 8am - 5pm
Sun: Closed