custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Upland

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc Claremont apartments! At Parc Claremont Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
09/30/2022

I just love it here!!!! My neighbors are the best, management just great and Ralph is amazing! He will fix the issue in no time! So far he is one of the best.

T
09/29/2022

Verified Resident

Kitchen lights
Parc Claremont has a great Maintenance. Ralph is quick to respond when you need him. My Kitchen lights went out and he came in quickly and changed them out. Thanks Ralph

R
09/28/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance Review
My garage door wasn't closing and our great Maintenance Man literally stopped what he was doing and fixed the problem! Thank you to Ralph and Nancy! Fastest response & service ever!

S
08/30/2022

Friendly and very accommodating.... Nancy and Ralph are Great!

S
08/30/2022

Friendly and very accommodating.... Nancy and Ralph are Great as always!

R
08/25/2022


L
08/25/2022


A
06/04/2022


A
05/17/2022

The apartment are so nice! The environment is nice, staff is nice! It is clean and quiet!

R
04/15/2022

I called Nancy at the office concerning my front door. Ralph then fixed my problem and truly my door has Never closed this quietly or easily until now! EXCELLENT! Thank you!


Call Us
(855) 481-4599
Address
1826 W Arrow Route
Upland, CA 91786
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
Sunday: Closed
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®
×