custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Upland

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc Claremont apartments! At Parc Claremont Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
11/11/2019

I have never rented an apartment before. My friends have shared so many stories with references to how horrible management can be at a complex. So I was...

L
11/11/2019

I have never rented an apartment before. My friends have shared so many stories with references to how horrible management can be at a complex. So I was...

D
10/09/2019


D
10/09/2019


J
09/27/2019


J
09/27/2019


G
09/24/2019

Nancy is very friendly and understanding when time are really hard for my family and tries to help u out and will work with u in her best ways Thank u Nancy for everything u done for my family and Ralph is every friendly and fixes the apartment

B
09/24/2019

Nancy is very friendly and understanding when time are really hard for my family and tries to help u out and will work with u in her best ways Thank u Nancy for everything u done for my family and Ralph is every friendly and fixes the apartment

R
09/02/2019


R
09/02/2019



Call Us
(909) 982-5884
Address
1826 W Arrow Route
Upland, CA 91786
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 9am - 6pm
Sun: Closed