custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Upland

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc Claremont apartments! At Parc Claremont Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
07/13/2018


l
05/31/2018

So far its been a nice stay... It has been almost a year since I have been here. Nancy is excellent and so professional. She is always on top of things! She is an asset to Parc Claremont. Maintenance responds quickly and gets things done fast. Highly recommend this place... Centrally located and not to far from 210 and 10 freeways.

M
05/18/2018


A
05/12/2018

This complex is quiet. The residents are friendly. The maintenance man fixes things in a timely manner. The manager is friendly.

M
05/12/2018

Nancy our onsite manager and her maintenance team are very responsive. They keep up with the apartments looking nice .

B
05/11/2018

Just fine

J
05/01/2018

In about a week it will be a year since I moved in to my apartment. I wanted something calm and nice for my fiancé and I since it would be our first time...

B
10/10/2017

Nice property, could use more staff. The manager, Nancy, is awesome!

J
09/09/2017

I recently toured here on behalf of my grandparents who are interested in the community. The young woman, Angelene, is who showed me around and was such a respectful and knowledgeable person. She answered every question I had and was patient with me because I was in contact with my family who was loading me with questions at the time. The property was very peaceful and beautiful and the amenities were perfect. My grandparents are definitely adding this to their list of future housing. Thank you Angelene for showing me around here!

J
09/09/2017

I recently toured here on behalf of my grandparents who are interested in the community. The young woman, Angelene, is who showed me around and was such a...


Call Us
(909) 982-5884
Address
1826 W Arrow Route
Upland, CA 91786
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 9am - 6pm
Sun: Closed