custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Upland

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc Claremont apartments! At Parc Claremont Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

W
08/01/2018


I
07/16/2018

This place is very good if you want to maintain your privacy and independence. We we were provided our own laundry machines and own Garage. Management (Nancy) were very cooperative in choosing which particular apartment we wanted and they are quick , efficient and helpful in general. The moving in process and lease are easy and relatively quick. Very clear terms, no fishiness at all. Visitor parking is super limited. You will get one parking spot in your Garage. I am new in the place ,1 week for now, so far we are having a great experience. Let's see.

C
07/13/2018


C
07/13/2018


l
05/31/2018

So far its been a nice stay... It has been almost a year since I have been here. Nancy is excellent and so professional. She is always on top of things! She is an asset to Parc Claremont. Maintenance responds quickly and gets things done fast. Highly recommend this place... Centrally located and not to far from 210 and 10 freeways.

M
05/18/2018


M
05/18/2018


A
05/12/2018

This complex is quiet. The residents are friendly. The maintenance man fixes things in a timely manner. The manager is friendly.

M
05/12/2018

Nancy our onsite manager and her maintenance team are very responsive. They keep up with the apartments looking nice .

J
05/01/2018

In about a week it will be a year since I moved in to my apartment. I wanted something calm and nice for my fiancé and I since it would be our first time...


Call Us
(909) 982-5884
Address
1826 W Arrow Route
Upland, CA 91786
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 8am - 5pm
Sun: Closed