custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Upland

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc Claremont apartments! At Parc Claremont Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
07/13/2018


C
07/13/2018


l
05/31/2018

So far its been a nice stay... It has been almost a year since I have been here. Nancy is excellent and so professional. She is always on top of things! She is an asset to Parc Claremont. Maintenance responds quickly and gets things done fast. Highly recommend this place... Centrally located and not to far from 210 and 10 freeways.

l
05/31/2018

So far its been a nice stay... It has been almost a year since I have been here. Nancy is excellent and so professional. She is always on top of things! She is an asset to Parc Claremont. Maintenance responds quickly and gets things done fast. Highly recommend this place... Centrally located and not to far from 210 and 10 freeways.

M
05/18/2018


M
05/18/2018


A
05/12/2018

This complex is quiet. The residents are friendly. The maintenance man fixes things in a timely manner. The manager is friendly.

M
05/12/2018

Nancy our onsite manager and her maintenance team are very responsive. They keep up with the apartments looking nice .

M
05/12/2018

Nancy our onsite manager and her maintenance team are very responsive. They keep up with the apartments looking nice .

B
05/11/2018

Just fine


Call Us
(909) 982-5884
Address
1826 W Arrow Route
Upland, CA 91786
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 9am - 6pm
Sun: Closed